I just wanted to let you all know that I am still here. Life has been more than hectic the past couple of weeks and unfortunately I have not had time to write interesting content for you all.

If you want to catch up on what I am doing, I am very present on Twitter and I have a Facebook page for any extra information that I might have.

Over the last couple of weeks I have not had much game time due to increasing demands both at work and at home but hopefully I will be back with Legion with a brand new laptop so that I can stream again as well.

What I would like to do in the future is show little farming spots that I find whether it be farming ore, herbs, cloth or gold. I have always liked my gaming time to be chilled and running around in little circles picking flowers has always excited me. I know I am weird.. keep following me to find this out in greater details as legion comes closer.

At the movement I have been farming Tome of polymorph on my mage and then was very dishearten to see them plummet in price over night from 50,000 gold to a measly 2,000 gold. even the glyphs on my server are dropping like flies to 5 gold each. crazy I know.

I dropped 50,ooo gold on trying to breath a bit of life back into the auction house by buying these cheaply and reselling but alas I still have stacks of glyphs and tomes that no one wants to buy and someone is 50,000 gold richer

I have started levelling a gnome hunter because.. well, they are cute. I don’t think my level 100 hunter likes this idea. The gnome is a work in progress and a slow progress at that with her sitting at level 20

so pop over to Twitter and say hi if you would like to and I will be back writing again soon..

 

Leave a Reply

